Subsystem Expert Contacts

From SBS wiki
Revision as of 17:25, 20 February 2023 by Bogdanw (Talk | contribs) (Hall A Work Coordination)

Jump to: navigation, search

<< SBS Main

Run Coordinator

Name Phone Email
Run Coordinator (RC phone) (757) 876-1787


Beam Line

Name Phone Email
William Henry (215) 908-2245 wmhenry@jlab.org
Jiwan Poudel (757) 289-6293 jpoudel@jlab.org

Target

Name Phone Email
Arun Tadepalli (646) 703-3450 arunts@jlab.org
Todd Averett (757) 561-6702 tdaver@wm.edu
Jian-Ping Chen (757) 269-7413 jpchen@jlab.org
William Henry (215) 908-2245 wmhenry@jlab.org
Hunter Presley (615) 708-7831 (On Call) hpresley@jlab.org

CALORIMETER (BBCal+HCal)

Name Phone Email
Provakar Datta pdbforce@jlab.org
Arun Tadepalli (646) 703-3450 arunts@jlab.org
Jiwan Poudel (757) 289-6293 (On Call) jpoudel@jlab.org
Sebastian Seeds (303) 775-7462 sseeds@jlab.org
Kate Evans (469) 463-6848

DAQ+Trigger

Name Phone Email
Alexandre Camsonne (757) 269-5064 or (910) 474-4991 (On Call) camsonne@jlab.org
Mark Jones jones@jlab.org

PARITY DAQ

Name Phone Email
Paul King (757) 344-7701 pking@jlab.org

GEMs

Name Phone Email
Holly Szumila-Vance 214-587-1525 hszumila@jlab.org JLab
Ezekiel Wertz 717-269-6488 ewertz@email.wm.edu INFN
Sean Jeffas 201-320-3026 sj9ry@virginia.edu UVA
John Boyd 405-314-2340 jab7bp@virginia.edu UVA
Kondo Gnanvo (321) 604-8026 kagnanvo@jlab.org UVA
Anuruddha Rathnayake 434-466-0327 adr4zs@virginia.edu UVA
Nilanga Liyanage (434) 924-6596 nl8n@virginia.edu UVA
Xinzhan Bai 434-422-2809 xb4zp@virginia.edu UVA
Manjukrishna Suresh 202-569-3559 msure@jlab.org Hampton U.

GRINCH

Name Phone Email
Todd Averett (757) 561-6702 tdaver@wm.edu
Carlos Ayerbe (757) 291-7889 (On Call) (during day any phone, night just RC) gayoso@jlab.org

Hall A Work Coordination

Name Phone Email
Jessie Butler (757) 269-5544 (office) jbutler@jlab.org
Tech On Call (757) 537-4181 (On Call)


Run Coordinator Oversight

Name Phone Email
Donald Jones (757) 768-1148 jonesdc@jlab.org

SBS and BigBite Magnets

Name Phone Email
Jack Segal (757) 320-9977 segal@jlab.org

Timing Hodoscope

Name Phone Email
Rachel Montgomery 00 44 141 330 5531 Rachel.Montgomery@glasgow.ac.uk

Webpage

Name Phone Email
Will Tireman --- tireman@jlab.org