Subsystem Expert Contacts

From SBS wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

<< SBS Main

Beam Line

Name Phone Email
Simona Malace (757) 269-5289 simona@jlab.org

Target

Name Phone Email
Arun Tadepalli (757) 269-7168 arunts@jlab.org
Todd Averett (757) 561-6702 tdaver@wm.edu
Jian-Ping Chen (757) 269-7413 jpchen@jlab.org

BigBite

Name Phone Email
Arun Tadepalli (757) 269-7168 arunts@jlab.org

DAQ+Trigger

Name Phone Email
Alexandre Camsonne (757) 269-5064 camsonne@jlab.org
Mark Jones jones@jlab.org

GEMs

Name Phone Email
Holly Szumila-Vance 214-587-1525 hszumila@jlab.org INFN/UVA
Ezekiel Wertz 717-269-6488 ewertz@email.wm.edu INFN
Sean Jeffas 201-320-3026 sj9ry@virginia.edu UVA
John Boyd 405-314-2340 jab7bp@virginia.edu UVA
Kondo Gnanvo (321) 604-8026 kagnanvo@jlab.org UVA
Thir Gautam 347-735-1865 tns.gautam@gmail.com Electronics/DAQ
Anuruddha Rathnayake 434-466-0327 adr4zs@virginia.edu UVA
Nilanga Liyanage (434) 924-6596 nl8n@virginia.edu UVA
Xinzhan Bai 434-422-2809 xb4zp@virginia.edu UVA

GRINCH

Name Phone Email
Todd Averett (757) 561-6702 tdaver@wm.edu

Hall A Work Coordination

Name Phone Email
Jessie Butler (757) 269-5544 jbutler@jlab.org

HCal

Name Phone Email
Jiwan Poudel (757) 269-6929 jpoudel@jlab.org

Run Coordinator Oversight

Name Phone Email
Donald Jones (757) 768-1148 jonesdc@jlab.org

SBS and BigBite Magnets

Name Phone Email
Jack Segal (757) 320-9977 segal@jlab.org

Timing Hodoscope

Name Phone Email
Rachel Montgomery 00 44 141 330 5531 Rachel.Montgomery@glasgow.ac.uk

Webpage

Name Phone Email
Will Tireman --- tireman@jlab.org