Contact Information

From SBS wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

<< SBS Main

Name Phone Email Subsystem
Albert Shahinyan (757) 269-5516 shahinya@jlab.org GMn Webpage
Alexandre Camsonne (757) 260-5064 camsonne@jlab.org DAQ
Arun Tadepalli (757) 269-6989 arunts@jlab.org Shower, Pre-shower
Brian Quinn (412) 268-3523 bquinn@cmu.edu HCAL
David Flay (914) 844-2927 flay@jlab.org Beamline, Target
Donald Jones (757) 768-1148 donald.jones@temple.edu Run Coordinator/Team Manager
Eric Fuchey efuchey@jlab.org Software
Evaristo Cisbani (757) 269-5584/+39 06 4990 2847 cisbani@jlab.org GEM
Holly Suzmila-Vance 757-269-7810 hszumila@jlab.org INFN GEMs
Jack Segal (757) 320-9977 segal@jlab.org Detector Support
Jessie Butler (757) 269-5544 jbutler@jlab.org Hall A W/C
Juan Carlos (757) 741-8095 cornejo@jlab.org HCAL
Kondo Gnanvo (321) 604-8026 kagnanvo@jlab.org GEM
Nilanga Liyanage (434) 924-6596 nl8n@virginia.edu GEM
Rachel Montgomery 00 44 141 330 5531 Rachel.Montgomery@glasgow.ac.uk Timing Hodoscope
Scott Barcus (757) 269-5352 skbarcus@jlab.org HCAL
Todd Averett (757) 561-6702 tdaver@wm.edu GRINCH